Heading Logo


Twinsburg Bulletin

A division of Record Publishing Company

A business unit of Dix Communications

Record Publishing Company

1050 West Main Street
Kent, Ohio 44240
General Office: 330-541-9400
Classified Advertising: 330-673-3500
Toll Free: 1-800-560-9657
Fax: 330-296-2698


Editor
Andrew Schunk
aschunk@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4172
Reporter
Gina Mace
gmace@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4171
Sports Editor
Michael Leonard
mleonard@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4190


Advertising Sales Manager
Joe Gasper
jgasper@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4114
Advertising Sales Executive
Brittany Emmert
bemmert@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4129
Circulation Manager
Margaret Gotschall
mgotschall@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4103
Major Accounts Manager
Janice Wyatt
jwyatt@dixcom.com
330-541-9450


The Record Publishing Company Management Contacts

Publisher
David E. Dix
dedix@dixcom.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4101
General Manager
Ron Waite
rwaite@dixcom.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4200
RPC Executive Editor
Erica Peterson
epeterson@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4173
RPC Associate Editor
Scott Shriner
sshriner@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4174
Circulation Director
Gary Hurst
ghurst@recordpub.com
330-298-2020